ISB essays & deadlines 2016 ( 2017 intake)

Here is some news for ISB aspirants looking to apply for class entering in 2017. ISB has opened the application portal.

Deadlines for 2017 intake

Round 1 deadline: 15 Oct 2016

Round 2 deadline: 15 Jan 2017

 

Essay topics for 2017 intake

Essay 1: If we were to admit just one more candidate to the Postgraduate Programme (PGP) at the ISB, why should it be you? (400 words max)

Essay 2: Describe your your short and long term career plans. How does the PGP fit in with those? (300 words max)

Essay 3: Please use this space to provide any other information not covered elsewhere in the application that could significantly impact your candidature at ISB. Note: It is not necessary for you to write this essay. Please use this space only if there is something really significant that you would like us to know.
(200 words max)

 

 

 

 

 

ISB admissions infosessions 2016

Here is a list of ISB admissions infosessions for this year

Contact : pgp@isb.edu, 040-23187474/84/94

PGP Admission Infosession – Pune

June 05, 2016 | Sun | 11:00

JW Marriott Hotel, Senapati Bapat Road, Pune, India, 411053

PGP Admission Infosession – Bengaluru

June 19, 2016 | Sun | 11:00

ITC Windsor, 25 Windsor Square, Bangalore, India, 560052

PGP Admission Infosession – Delhi

June 26, 2016 | Sun | 11:00

WelcomHotel Sheraton, District Centre Saket, New Delhi, India, 110017

Star Faculty Masterclass

July 10, 2016 | Sun | 10:00

WelcomHotel Sheraton, District Centre Saket, New Delhi, India, 110017

PGP Admission Infosession – Hyderabad

July 17, 2016 | Sun | 11:00

ISB Campus, Khemka Auditorium, Gachibowli, Hyderabad, India, 500032

Star Faculty Masterclass

July 24, 2016 | Sun | 10:00

ITC Grand Central, 287, Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar Road, Parel, Mumbai, India, 400012

PGP Admission Infosession – Chennai

August 07, 2016 | Sun | 11:00

ITC Grand Chola, No. 63, Anna Salai, Guindy, Chennai, India, 600032

PGP Admission Infosession – Mumbai

August 14, 2016 | Sun | 11:00

ITC Grand Central, 287, Babasaheb Ambedkar Road, Parel, Mumbai, India, 400012

PGP Admission Infosession – Kolkata

August 28, 2016 | Sun | 11:00

To Be Announced, Kolkata, India

PGP Admission Infosession – Hyderabad

September 11, 2016 | Sun | 11:00

ISB Campus, Khemka Auditorium, Gachibowli, Hyderabad, India, 500032

PGP Admission Infosession – Mohali

September 25, 2016 | Sun | 11:00

ISB Campus, Knowledge City, Sector 81, SAS Nagar, Mohali, India, 140306

PGP Admission Infosession – Gurgaon

October 23, 2016 | Sun | 11:00

The Westin, Number 1, MG Road, Gurgaon, India, 122002

PGP Admission Infosession – Bengaluru

November 06, 2016 | Sun | 11:00

ITC Windsor, 25 Windsor Square, Bangalore, India, 560052

PGP Infosession – Mumbai

November 13, 2016 | Sun | 11:00

To be announced, Mumbai, India

PGP Infosession – Hyderabad

December 11, 2016 | Sun | 11:00

ISB Campus, Khemka Auditorium, Gachibowli, Hyderabad, India, 500032